Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Custodial Appreciation Week
-
Tue, Oct 1
Custodial Appreciation Week
-
Boo to the FLU
-
In Common Area
Lego Club
-
Elementary Mental Health Screening
-
www.dbhprevention.org/screening
Thu, Oct 3
PTA MEETING
-
DASH Club
-
Fri, Oct 4
1st FT Wheeler Farm
-
3rd Mothers Day Ball
-
Rock the Halls
-
Davis Book Battles (3rd-6th)
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Lego Club
-
Wed, Oct 9
Running Club
-
Thu, Oct 10
DASH Club
-
Community Council
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Lego Club
-
Wed, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 19