School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
6th Grade Orchestra Parent Meeting (by appointment)
-
Shoreline Jr. High
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26